The Results Archive
Including 968,687 match results over 137 seasons
Didcot Town are the FA Vase holders having beaten AFC Sudbury at White Hart Lane. Arsenal are the FA Cup holders having become the first club to win on penalties. Angela Merkel becomes the first female Chancellor of Germany. Ariel Sharon, Israeli Prime Minister, suffers a second stroke. Grays Athletic are the FA Trophy holders having beaten Hucknall Town in May 2005. Hurricane Katrina hits the Gulf Coast of the United States. Explosions at the Buncefield oil depot in England lead to a huge fire. There are riots in Paris following the deaths of two Muslim teenagers. The reconstructed Dresden Frauenkirche is consecrated. Chelsea are the Premier League title holders.
The league table has not yet been compiled for this division.