The Results Archive
Including 942,359 match results over 137 seasons
Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017.
Anglian Combination: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Harleston Town 16131255244031
2Norwich CEYMS 15112242183524
3Mulbarton Wanderers 13110236153321
4Bradenham Wanderers 18110745343311
5Long Stratton 17917242728-3
6Wroxham Reserves 1783640272713
7Hellesden 1681733222511
8Caister 16736313624-5
9Waveney 166462929220
10Beccles Town 16646333422-1
11Mattishall 16619313719-6
12Blofield United 16538243318-9
13St Andrews (Norfolk) 155282323170
14Stalham Town 174211326014-28
15Acle United 173113254210-17
16Reepham Town 17121413555-42