The Results Archive
Including 942,359 match results over 137 seasons
Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017.
Middlesex Football League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Hillingdon (Middl... 30232584457139
2LPOSSA 302226105506855
3Interwood 30205593556538
4Broadfields United 30183971535718
5Cricklewood Wande... 301541170504920
6Sporting Hackney 301541170564914
7West Essex 301441263484615
8Indian Gymkhana Club (-3) 30136115453421
9South Kilburn 3011613516439-13
10Tooting and Mitch... 3010812616838-7
11British Airways 3010515708135-11
12FC Deportivo Galicia 309417495631-7
13FC Assyria 308517447429-30
14Kensington Dragons 307518396926-30
15Kilburn 3066186210024-38
16CB Hounslow Unite... 301722329610-64