The Results Archive
Including 1,002,809 match results over 137 seasons
South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority.
Sheffield and Hallamshire League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Swallownest Miner... 26230379216958
2Swinton Athletic 26173674405434
3Frecheville Commu... 26156562375125
4Stocksbridge Park... 26155652325020
5AFC Penistone Church 26153876394837
6Handsworth Parram... 26145749314718
7Jubilee Sports 2613586564441
8Houghton Main 26117852374015
9North Gawber Coll... 26103135651335
10Wombwell Main 268414426428-22
11Athersley Recreat... 266515526023-8
12Millmoor Juniors 2651203510116-66
13Denaby United 263320408212-42
14Denaby Main 26122322975-75