The Results Archive
Including 969,302 match results over 137 seasons
Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017.
Nottinghamshire Senior League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Newark Flowserve 272601115207895
2Awsworth Villa 26164681425239
3FC Cavaliers 26156556355121
4Bingham Town 25145662404722
5Wollaton 271331173634210
6Basford United Co... 24124853334020
7Southwell City 26124105546409
8Calverton Miners ... 2712411495340-4
9Cotgrave 2610794944375
10Sandiacre Town 269512466132-15
11Attenborough 229211446029-16
12AFC Dunkirk 2284105958281
13Gedling Southbank 277515477826-31
14Bilborough Town 227114406922-29
15Underwood Villa 236215416520-24
16Magdala Amateurs 265516488120-33
17Kimberley Miners ... 235414375919-22
18Ruddington Village 253715449216-48