The Results Archive
Including 943,700 match results over 137 seasons
Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history.
Nottinghamshire Senior League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Newark Flowserve 19190072125760
2Awsworth Villa 19113556353621
3FC Cavaliers 18113443283615
4Basford United Co... 17102543233220
5Southwell City 2110294436328
6Wollaton 2010285345328
7Cotgrave 219574236326
8Calverton Miners ... 2010284141320
9Bingham Town 177464135256
10AFC Dunkirk 187384945244
11Gedling Southbank 19649354522-10
12Sandiacre Town 18648354522-10
13Bilborough Town 187110385522-17
14Magdala Amateurs 214413387016-32
15Underwood Villa 174211304614-16
16Ruddington Village 193511396514-26
17Kimberley Miners ... 16349274213-15
18Attenborough 144010254712-22