The Results Archive
Including 1,023,522 match results over 138 seasons
Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May.
Bedfordshire County League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Renhold United 26222263216842
2Flitwick Town 26184467305837
3AFC Oakley M and DH 26164662415221
4AFC Kempston Town... 26134958454313
5Shefford Town and... 26125961494112
6Marston Shelton R... 26115105750387
7Wootton Blue Cross (-3) 261131261503311
8Sandy 269611303933-9
9Pavenham 2610214364832-12
10Wilstead 267613576927-12
11Sharnbrook 267613435627-13
12Eastcotts AFC 267217265123-25
13Caldecote (-3) 266317458518-40
14Ickwell and Old W... (-4) 267019397117-32