The Results Archive
Including 961,546 match results over 137 seasons
Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017.
Peterborough and District League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Netherton United 19153195214874
2Moulton Harrox 18152158204738
3Stamford Lions 21144369284641
4Peterborough ICA ... 24133864404224
5Peterborough Spor... 21120957393618
6Thorney 20103755383317
7Warboys Town 211038486933-21
8Sutton Bridge United 23102115654322
9Leverington Sports 238411466328-17
10Ketton 228311446227-18
11Sawtry 2275104848260
12Whittlesey Athletic 156723024256
13Deeping Rangers R... 257414457225-27
14Holbeach United R... 196310394121-2
15AFC Stanground 223316368412-48
16Langtoft United 230122191061-87