The Results Archive
Including 1,022,055 match results over 138 seasons
Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018.
Peterborough and District League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Pinchbeck United (2) 32225595317364
2Kings Cliffe 32197688456443
3Peterborough Sports 32194992496143
4Moulton Harrox 32187771376134
5Peterborough ICA ... 32186881456036
6Netherton United 32185977505927
7Ramsey Town 321511660335627
8Deeping Rangers R... 32155126055505
9Coates Athletic 32137125353460
10Oakham United (2) 3212317557641-21
11Crowland Town 3212218428338-41
12Leverington Sports 3210517656735-2
13Parson Drove (1992) 3210517556335-8
14Oundle Town 3210517598935-30
15Whittlesey United (-4) 329617576729-10
16Uppingham Town 325621538421-31
17Alconbury (-3) 322129211574-136