The Results Archive
Including 1,018,857 match results over 138 seasons
Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018.
Barclays Premier League: Barclays Premier League
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Chelsea 22006264
2AFC Bournemouth 22004163
3Tottenham Hotspur 22005263
4Everton 21104341
5Liverpool 11004034
6Crystal Palace 11002032
7Manchester City 11002032
8Watford 11002032
9Leicester City 21013231
10Manchester United 11002131
11Burnley 10100010
12Newcastle United 2011121-1
13Southampton 2011121-1
14Cardiff City 2011021-2
15Wolverhampton Wan... 2011241-2
16Brighton & Hove A... 1001020-2
17Arsenal 2002250-3
18Huddersfield Town 1001030-3
19Fulham 2002150-4
20West Ham United 2002160-5