The Results Archive
Including 943,628 match results over 137 seasons
Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017.
Combined Counties League: Division One
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Worcester Park 21172283305353
2Sheerwater 23145466374729
3Cobham 19133360224238
4Badshot Lea 19132453304123
5Staines Lammas 19124352254027
6Eversley and Cali... 22131865484017
7Raynes Park Vale 20130755393916
8AC London 21130848333915
9Frimley Green 20105546333513
10Ash United 219210455529-10
11FC Deportivo Galicia 197484342251
12Farleigh Rovers 18639364921-13
13Chessington and H... 216213516520-14
14Kensington Borough 185211324717-15
15Fleet Spurs 215214396817-29
16Bagshot 215016307415-44
17South Park Reserves 183411285513-27
18Bedfont and Feltham 223217336911-36
19Cove 21231622669-44