The Results Archive
Including 1,022,393 match results over 138 seasons
Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018.
Spartan South Midlands League: Division Two
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Kent Athletic 3027121383782101
2Hale Leys United 302442124347690
3Old Bradwell United 30241579367343
4Pitstone and Ivin... 30184898665832
5AFC Hillgate 301721168475321
6Loughton Manor 30145116256476
7Aston Clinton 30135126561444
8Totternhoe 30126126564421
9Tring Corinthians 30105155250352
10Stony Stratford Town (-3) 3011415606434-4
11Mursley United 3010317478333-36
12Amersham Town 309417578131-24
13Wolverton Town 308616497930-30
14Grendon Rangers 3045213310217-69
15Clean Slate 3043234512115-76
16The 61 FC (Luton) 302820309114-61