The Results Archive
Including 941,147 match results over 137 seasons
Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017.
Southern Combination League: Division One
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Little Common Albion 23191377245853
2Langney Wanderers 23173377375440
3Wick 22135459274432
4Lingfield 21134466324334
5Mile Oak 22132757434114
6Bexhill United 23124753334020
7Selsey 21114639253714
8Ringmer 231201152413611
9Steyning Town 23941053383115
10Seaford Town 22859384629-8
11Hailsham Town 197210324423-12
12St Francis Rangers 196310305021-20
13Midhurst and Ease... 226313376921-32
14Storrington 235612275921-32
15AFC Varndeanians 225314305818-28
16Billingshurst 203413305513-25
17Oakwood 213315276312-36
18Southwick 212613226212-40