The Results Archive
Including 943,700 match results over 137 seasons
Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season.
Leicestershire Senior League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Bardon Hill 17131358264032
2Ingles 16122258163842
3Coalville Town Re... 1695241243217
4Barlestone St Giles 1710254234328
5Saffron Dynamo 1392240242916
6Sileby Town 1783633192714
7Allexton and New ... 1574441192522
8FC Khalsa GAD 1273235202415
9Friar Lane and Ep... 19739414224-1
10Cottesmore Amateurs 186210373920-2
11Hathern 15528263617-10
12GNG 14338213612-15
13Ellistown 15339224512-23
14Ashby Ivanhoe Res... 144010195212-33
15Kirby Muxloe Rese... 15221124728-48
16Ibstock United 15011413471-34