The Results Archive
Including 1,022,055 match results over 138 seasons
Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018.
Middlesex Football League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1FC Deportivo Galicia 26213263256638
2British Airways 26194388316157
3FC Assyria 261916113435870
4Pitshanger Dynamo 261321171614110
5Indian Gymkhana Club 2610884337386
6Kensington Dragons 26106105754363
7Hillingdon (Middl... 26106105048362
8Cricklewood Wande... 269710446234-18
9Brentham 2610313556933-14
10Tooting and Mitch... 267910305030-20
11AFC Wembley 267811455429-9
12Sporting Hackney 268216467326-27
13CB Hounslow Unite... 264418256716-42
14South Kilburn 26152022788-56