The Results Archive
Including 1,022,416 match results over 138 seasons
Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018.
Wiltshire Football League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1FC Sanford 302424103427461
2AFC Bradford Town 302055102456557
3FC Chippenham Youth 30195663366227
4RGV Shrewton 30154116161490
5Wiltshire Calne Town 301461064534811
6Devizes Town Rese... (-1) 30128104845433
7Purton Reserves 30125136152419
8SKS Blyskawica 3012513576541-8
9Ludgershall Sports (-1) 3012315516238-11
10Moredon 309714738334-10
11Vale of Pewsey 3010416477434-27
12Marlborough Town 308814305432-24
13Wroughton (-7) 30811115656280
14Corsham Town Rese... (-1) 308418456827-23
15AFC Amesbury Town (-4) 307914487726-29
16Southbrook 305421347019-36