The Results Archive
Including 1,023,697 match results over 138 seasons
Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018.
Vanarama National League: Vanarama National North
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Chorley 129302453019
2Kidderminster Har... 1374229192510
3Spennymoor Town 1364327162211
4Bradford Park Avenue 137152520225
5Brackley Town 1363426162110
6Boston United 137061712215
7AFC Telford United 135531716201
8Chester FC 115421916193
9York City 125431513192
10Curzon Ashton 13535121518-3
11Guiseley 124531615171
12Stockport County 124441512163
13Alfreton Town 12516161716-1
14Darlington 1883 13445182016-2
15Altrincham 124352322151
16Leamington 124351918151
17Ashton United 12345173013-13
18Hereford 1233691612-7
19FC United of Manc... 13328132711-14
20Blyth Spartans 12318162410-8
21Nuneaton Town 122379239-14
22Southport 1214711217-10