The Results Archive
Including 1,022,404 match results over 138 seasons
Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018.
Manchester Football League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Hindsford 30225384407144
2East Manchester 30183971435728
3Walshaw Sports 301551076535023
4Springhead 301311663475016
5AVRO (-3) 30156986604826
6Stockport Georgians 30137104544461
7West Didsbury & C... 3013611415245-11
8Royton Town 30128105853445
9Wythenshawe Amateurs 30128104540445
10Old Altrinchamians 3012513475641-9
11Manchester Gregor... 3012216374638-9
12AFC Monton 307815436029-17
13Prestwich Heys (-3) 308616456627-21
14Heywood St James 308220589526-37
15Dukinfield Town (-3) 308418446325-19
16AFC Bury 305817356023-25