The Results Archive
Including 941,147 match results over 137 seasons
South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history.
Anglian Combination: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGA
1Sheringham 3020467036641.94
2Blofield United 3018668249601.67
3Acle United 30151056537551.76
4Cromer Town 3017495738551.50
5Loddon United 3014974837511.30
6Hempnall 30137104041460.98
7North Walsham Town 30134136254431.15
8Brandon Town 30117125652401.08
9Beccles Town 30116134344390.98
10Dersingham Rovers 30123155260390.87
11Sprowston Athletic 30108123744380.84
12AFC Norwich 30106144855360.87
13Wroxham Reserves (-1) 3097143650330.72
14Watton United 3085175070290.71
15Hindringham 3082205190260.57
16Holt United (Norf... 3046202868180.41