The Results Archive
Including 1,001,676 match results over 137 seasons
Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018.
Anglian Combination: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGA
1Blofield United 3019746937641.86
2Brandon Town 3020377044631.59
3Sheringham 3017675428571.93
4Cromer Town 3017587647561.62
5Wroxham Reserves 3016776442551.52
6Dersingham Rovers 30137106053461.13
7Sprowston Athletic 30111185351441.04
8Beccles Town 30133145550421.10
9Lowestoft Town Re... 30126124150420.82
10Acle United 30114156357371.11
11Halvergate United (-3) 30131165151371.00
12Mattishall 30114154046370.87
13North Walsham Town 3087153261310.52
14AFC Norwich 3084183667280.54
15St Andrews (Norfolk) 3054212963190.46
16Attleborough Town 3053223682180.44