The Results Archive
Including 961,147 match results over 137 seasons
Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017.
Bedfordshire County League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Caldecote 26212380296551
2Campton 26185378305948
3Meltis Corinthians 26139461294832
4Blunham 26144863364627
5AFC Kempston Town 26117857464011
6Ickwell and Old W... 2610885958381
7Renhold United 2691075551374
8Dunton 2610214485832-10
9Riseley Sports 2610115548331-29
10Oakley Sports M a... 2685135755292
11Wilshamstead 269116547428-20
12Sharnbrook 267514404926-9
13Henlow 265417226919-47
14Bedford SA 263518319214-61