The Results Archive
Including 943,700 match results over 137 seasons
Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history.
Spartan South Midlands League: Division Two
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Park View 15132054194135
2AFC Southgate 15120353253628
3Totternhoe 16112348213527
4Mursley United 20105547353512
5Amersham Town 21104758333425
6Unite MK 14100444303014
7MK Gallacticos 19937545530-1
8Loughton Manor 207764235287
9Aston Clinton 1283134142720
10Pitstone and Ivin... 217410526425-12
11Old Bradwell United 156453124227
12The 61 FC (Luton) 205510335220-19
13Berkhamsted Rangers 204214275614-29
14Tring Town 15339173312-16
15Grendon Rangers 193214255111-26
16Tring Corinthians 183213225511-33
17Clean Slate 16221216558-39