The Results Archive
Including 1,023,522 match results over 138 seasons
Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018.
Central Midlands League: Division One South
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Sherwood Colliery 25223077126965
2Eastwood Community 24220288216667
3Hucknall Town 26201566206146
4Pinxton 24162677385039
5Matlock Town Rese... 24132955414114
6Blidworth Welfare 28115125249383
7Swanwick Pentrich... 2211294739358
8Hilton Harriers 24987485035-2
9Mickleover RBL 258413445228-8
10Linby Colliery 276516285523-27
11Keyworth United 276516489023-42
12Teversal Reserves 236215347720-43
13AFC Kilburn 255317317918-48
14South Normanton Town 15528293717-8
15Aslockton and Orston 265219357117-36
16Holbrook St Michaels 234415396716-28