The Results Archive
Including 1,023,697 match results over 138 seasons
Ariel Sharon, Israeli Prime Minister, suffers a second stroke. Explosions at the Buncefield oil depot in England lead to a huge fire. The reconstructed Dresden Frauenkirche is consecrated. John Sentamu becomes the first black archbishop in the Church of England. Arsenal are the FA Cup holders having become the first club to win on penalties. Angela Merkel becomes the first female Chancellor of Germany. Didcot Town are the FA Vase holders having beaten AFC Sudbury at White Hart Lane. There are riots in Paris following the deaths of two Muslim teenagers. Chelsea are the Premier League title holders. Grays Athletic are the FA Trophy holders having beaten Hucknall Town in May 2005.
Oxfordshire Senior League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Oxford University... 26164670355235
2Eynsham 26139450294821
3Berinsfield 26153856374819
4BCS Bardwell 26144859444615
5Haddenham 26137656434613
6Launton Sports 26126859464213
7Garsington 2610885246386
8Rover Cowley 26113126254368
9Watlington Town 2611312455536-10
10Charlton (Oxfords... 269314395430-15
11Chadlington 267712414828-7
12Adderbury Park 265714367322-37
13Kidlington Old Boys 265516306520-35
14Long Crendon 265318325818-26