The Results Archive
Including 953,732 match results over 137 seasons
York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history.
Northern Counties East League: Division One
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Knaresborough Town 20153241144827
2Yorkshire Amateur 21144369254644
3Eccleshill United 20151454264628
4Grimsby Borough 19132452254127
5Shirebrook Town 20131645284017
6Selby Town 20113653363617
7Campion 20112744323512
8Hallam 2094741283113
9Winterton Rangers 2010193835313
10Rossington Main 208663629307
11AFC Emley 2091104442282
12Glasshoughton Wel... 208483333280
13Armthorpe Welfare 198110324125-9
14East Yorkshire Ca... 217311405024-10
15Ollerton Town 19658334223-9
16Dronfield Town 207112263922-13
17FC Bolsover 196310283721-9
18Worsbrough Bridge... 195311254918-24
19Swallownest Miner... 194510234817-25
20Nostell Miners We... 194213224914-27
21Retford United 213216165611-40
22Brigg Town 20151423548-31