The Results Archive
Including 953,173 match results over 137 seasons
Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history.
Northern Counties East League: Division One
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Knaresborough Town 23183248155733
2Grimsby Borough 24173468285440
3Eccleshill United 24172565345331
4Yorkshire Amateur 24156373275146
5Shirebrook Town 23151753344619
6Selby Town 23133761384223
7Campion 24123948383910
8Winterton Rangers 24122104138383
9Hallam 23105845333512
10Glasshoughton Wel... 2310584035355
11Rossington Main 2596104545330
12AFC Emley 24102125050320
13Armthorpe Welfare 2410212445032-6
14FC Bolsover 228311334327-10
15East Yorkshire Ca... 258314445827-14
16Ollerton Town 257612425827-16
17Dronfield Town 238213334426-11
18Swallownest Miner... 236710325325-21
19Nostell Miners We... 235315285818-30
20Worsbrough Bridge... 225314296118-32
21Retford United 264220227214-50
22Brigg Town 232615286012-32