The Results Archive
Including 1,021,789 match results over 138 seasons
Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018.
South West Peninsula League: Division One East
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Axminster Town 11002131
2Alphington 00000000
3Appledore 00000000
4Bovey Tracey 00000000
5Brixham AFC 00000000
6Budleigh Salterton 00000000
7Crediton United 00000000
8Honiton Town 00000000
9Ilfracombe Town 00000000
10Liverton United 00000000
11Newton Abbot Spurs 00000000
12Sidmouth Town 00000000
13St Martins (Devon) 00000000
14Teignmouth 00000000
15Torridgeside 00000000
16University of Exeter 00000000
17Galmpton and Rose... 1001120-1