The Results Archive
Including 968,687 match results over 137 seasons
Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017.
South West Peninsula League: Division One East
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Crediton United 33009396
2Torridgeside 321010278
3Teignmouth 32106175
4Newton Abbot Spurs 22005164
5Bovey Tracey 22003162
6University of Exeter 42028860
7Axminster Town 3201566-1
8Budleigh Salterton 31117740
9Alphington 4112564-1
10Liverton United 3111564-1
11Ilfracombe Town 4112494-5
12Appledore 3102483-4
13Brixham AFC 20205520
14Sidmouth Town 3012681-2
15St Martins (Devon) 3012261-4
16Galmpton and Rose... 2002130-2
17Honiton Town 3003270-5