The Results Archive
Including 1,021,789 match results over 138 seasons
Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018.
South West Peninsula League: Division One East
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Crediton United 1391327132814
2Newton Abbot Spurs 1180325132412
3Bovey Tracey 108022012248
4St Martins (Devon) 127142017223
5Budleigh Salterton 1362536202016
6Teignmouth 1062222112011
7University of Exeter 146173332191
8Torridgeside 85212081712
9Brixham AFC 11434232515-2
10Axminster Town 11506172415-7
11Honiton Town 13346152313-8
12Ilfracombe Town 9333141612-2
13Sidmouth Town 1223720299-9
14Appledore 922511208-9
15Alphington 1122713278-14
16Liverton United 1222813288-15
17Galmpton and Rose... 92077186-11