The Results Archive
Including 1,021,810 match results over 138 seasons
Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018.
South West Peninsula League: Division One East
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Newton Abbot Spurs 16120437163621
2Crediton United 17102533213212
3University of Exeter 18101749363113
4Bovey Tracey 1410132921318
5St Martins (Devon) 159152522283
6Axminster Town 168173331252
7Budleigh Salterton 1673647252422
8Torridgeside 1272334192315
9Teignmouth 137242920239
10Sidmouth Town 19559364520-9
11Brixham AFC 15465273018-3
12Ilfracombe Town 13535212418-3
13Honiton Town 17449283616-8
14Galmpton and Rose... 165011243515-11
15Appledore 15438174115-24
16Liverton United 163211174011-23
17Alphington 163211194311-24