The Results Archive
Including 1,021,798 match results over 138 seasons
Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018.
South West Peninsula League: Division One East
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Newton Abbot Spurs 20141545204325
2Crediton United 18112535223513
3University of Exeter 19111752373415
4Bovey Tracey 1611143327346
5St Martins (Devon) 1711153126345
6Budleigh Salterton 20103757313326
7Axminster Town 198383736271
8Teignmouth 1482435212614
9Torridgeside 1574439272512
10Brixham AFC 19676333425-1
11Ilfracombe Town 16646272922-2
12Sidmouth Town 225611405221-12
13Honiton Town 205411304519-15
14Galmpton and Rose... 195212263817-12
15Appledore 18459204517-25
16Liverton United 183312214512-24
17Alphington 183312224812-26