The Results Archive
Including 968,687 match results over 137 seasons
York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017.
South West Peninsula League: Division One East
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Newton Abbot Spurs 20141545204325
2St Martins (Devon) 18121538273711
3Crediton United 18112535223513
4University of Exeter 19111752373415
5Bovey Tracey 1711153329344
6Budleigh Salterton 20103757313326
7Axminster Town 219484239313
8Teignmouth 1482435212614
9Brixham AFC 20686363726-1
10Torridgeside 1574439272512
11Ilfracombe Town 16646272922-2
12Sidmouth Town 225611405221-12
13Honiton Town 205411304519-15
14Galmpton and Rose... 195212263817-12
15Appledore 18459204517-25
16Alphington 183312224812-26
17Liverton United 193313225212-30