The Results Archive
Including 1,018,907 match results over 138 seasons
Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018.
Central Midlands League: Division One North
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Harworth Colliery 16132154194135
2Collingham (Notts) 18102665313234
3AFC Bentley 1787252303122
4Lincoln Moorlands... 1793561373024
5Appleby Frodingham 1593341183023
6Tideswell United 1410043527308
7Retford 1483342242718
8Staveley Miners W... 1473440222418
9Askern 17728375023-13
10Clay Cross Town 1271445242221
11Dinnington Town 166373833215
12Phoenix (South Yo... 217014467221-26
13Brodsworth Main C... 176110364019-4
14Thorne Colliery 115153531164
15Dronfield Town Re... 163310234312-20
16Renishaw Rangers 154011199112-72
17Welbeck 15211221577-36
18Newark Town 17211429707-41