The Results Archive
Including 953,892 match results over 137 seasons
South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority.
Central Midlands League: Division One North
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Harworth Colliery 16132154194135
2AFC Bentley 1897257323425
3Collingham (Notts) 18102665313234
4Lincoln Moorlands... 1793561373024
5Appleby Frodingham 1693442213021
6Tideswell United 1410043527308
7Staveley Miners W... 1583447232724
8Retford 1583442272715
9Askern 18828435026-7
10Clay Cross Town 1381448242524
11Dinnington Town 177374133248
12Phoenix (South Yo... 217014467221-26
13Thorne Colliery 126153832196
14Brodsworth Main C... 176110364019-4
15Dronfield Town Re... 173311234612-23
16Renishaw Rangers 164012219612-75
17Welbeck 16211322647-42
18Newark Town 18211529767-47