The Results Archive
Including 968,687 match results over 137 seasons
Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history.
Manchester Football League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Wythenshawe Amateurs 22005164
2Prestwich Heys Re... 22003162
3Dukinfield Town 21107245
4East Manchester 21105342
5Royton Town 21104242
6Heyside 21103241
7AVRO 11003231
8Hindsford 21016630
9Walshaw Sports 10102210
10AFC Monton 2011561-1
11Rochdale Sacred H... 2011341-1
12Springhead 2011241-2
13Old Altrinchamians 1001010-1
14Manchester Gregor... 1001130-2
15Bolton County 2002030-3
16Stockport Georgians 2002180-7