The Results Archive
Including 969,942 match results over 137 seasons
Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority.
Manchester Football League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1AVRO 10100034113023
2Wythenshawe Amateurs 1291228142814
3East Manchester 1072123112312
4Heyside 116141713194
5Hindsford 1053230181812
6Royton Town 12525242617-2
7Springhead 114342315158
8Prestwich Heys Re... 95041919150
9Dukinfield Town 104152417137
10Walshaw Sports 9324192711-8
11Stockport Georgians 9315151910-4
12AFC Monton 11317153010-15
13Rochdale Sacred H... 7223181682
14Manchester Gregor... 1014514247-10
15Bolton County 1212912335-21
16Old Altrinchamians 1103811333-22