The Results Archive
Including 968,687 match results over 137 seasons
Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history.
Manchester Football League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1AVRO 12111037133424
2Wythenshawe Amateurs 15102337213216
3East Manchester 1484231202811
4Heyside 1482429192610
5Hindsford 1364340282212
6Springhead 1363429182111
7Royton Town 13625262720-1
8Prestwich Heys Re... 95041919150
9Stockport Georgians 124262825143
10Walshaw Sports 10424222814-6
11Dukinfield Town 114162521134
12Rochdale Sacred H... 93242523112
13AFC Monton 12318153810-23
14Manchester Gregor... 1114617297-12
15Bolton County 14121115405-25
16Old Altrinchamians 14041017434-26