The Results Archive
Including 1,003,247 match results over 137 seasons
Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history.
Manchester Football League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1AVRO 14131052154037
2Wythenshawe Amateurs 17122350233827
3East Manchester 169433627319
4Springhead 1583435192716
5Heyside 1583432222710
6Royton Town 168263629267
7Hindsford 1574445312514
8Prestwich Heys Re... 116142421193
9Stockport Georgians 134362926153
10Walshaw Sports 11425223114-9
11Dukinfield Town 124172727130
12Rochdale Sacred H... 103252625111
13AFC Monton 153210196011-41
14Manchester Gregor... 14248203510-15
15Old Altrinchamians 17141220567-36
16Bolton County 15121218445-26