The Results Archive
Including 1,001,589 match results over 137 seasons
In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum.
Manchester Football League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1AVRO 17161067174950
2Wythenshawe Amateurs 20152364244740
3East Manchester 18114346273719
4Heyside 17103438233315
5Hindsford 1784548352813
6Springhead 1683535212714
7Royton Town 19829384026-2
8Prestwich Heys Re... 12615242719-3
9Stockport Georgians 145363228184
10Walshaw Sports 15528284217-14
11AFC Monton 164210226214-40
12Dukinfield Town 14419283413-6
13Manchester Gregor... 16349223813-16
14Rochdale Sacred H... 13328303611-6
15Bolton County 173212224511-23
16Old Altrinchamians 19141422677-45