The Results Archive
Including 968,687 match results over 137 seasons
Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017.
Manchester Football League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1AVRO 20191077205857
2Wythenshawe Amateurs 22162473275046
3East Manchester 21144360294631
4Heyside 18103540263314
5Hindsford 1994652393113
6Springhead 178363629277
7Royton Town 228212424926-7
8Stockport Georgians 166373636210
9Walshaw Sports 16628304320-13
10Prestwich Heys Re... 12615242719-3
11Dukinfield Town 15519313516-4
12Bolton County 184212244614-22
13AFC Monton 174211226814-46
14Manchester Gregor... 183411244613-22
15Rochdale Sacred H... 14329313811-7
16Old Altrinchamians 212415277110-44