The Results Archive
Including 1,023,483 match results over 138 seasons
Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018.
Peterborough and District League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Coates Athletic 1064021112210
2Kings Cliffe 86202492015
3Pinchbeck United 75021910159
4Moulton Harrox 6420124148
5Peterborough ICA ... 64021610126
6Deeping Rangers R... 7331108122
7Netherton United 83231111110
8Oundle Town 732291211-3
9Peterborough Sports 5302207913
10Ramsey Town 33004094
11Leverington Sports 1023519259-6
12Whittlesey United 72058176-9
13Parson Drove (1992) 61149144-5
14Oakham United 61144104-6
15Uppingham Town 810712193-7
16Crowland Town 50051150-14
17Alconbury 50052190-17