The Results Archive
Including 1,023,483 match results over 138 seasons
Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018.
Peterborough and District League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Kings Cliffe 1695243233220
2Pinchbeck United 12100238113027
3Peterborough Sports 1592448232925
4Peterborough ICA ... 1592436192917
5Coates Athletic 1585232182914
6Netherton United 146442418226
7Deeping Rangers R... 146442020220
8Oundle Town 16646324022-8
9Leverington Sports 17638293221-3
10Ramsey Town 105322191812
11Moulton Harrox 125342118183
12Whittlesey United 165110263216-6
13Oakham United 14518222916-7
14Crowland Town 12507213415-13
15Uppingham Town 174211334114-8
16Parson Drove (1992) 13319203210-12
17Alconbury 1400144710-67