The Results Archive
Including 1,023,483 match results over 138 seasons
Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018.
Peterborough and District League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Peterborough Sports 21132668334135
2Pinchbeck United 18132349164133
3Kings Cliffe 22117455334022
4Peterborough ICA ... 20123548253923
5Coates Athletic 19115341223819
6Netherton United 19104542243418
7Deeping Rangers R... 219483434310
8Moulton Harrox 198653022308
9Oundle Town 228410425628-14
10Ramsey Town 1676331162715
11Leverington Sports 217410373925-2
12Whittlesey United 207211333723-4
13Oakham United 207112335222-19
14Crowland Town 196112245119-27
15Uppingham Town 235315435918-16
16Parson Drove (1992) 184410293916-10
17Alconbury 20201813946-81