The Results Archive
Including 1,023,483 match results over 138 seasons
Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018.
Peterborough and District League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Pinchbeck United 23163461225139
2Kings Cliffe 24137466344632
3Peterborough ICA ... 23144554284626
4Peterborough Sports 24143773384535
5Ramsey Town 23127445214324
6Netherton United 23125650314119
7Deeping Rangers R... 2612594641415
8Coates Athletic 22116543273916
9Moulton Harrox 22106638283610
10Leverington Sports 238411434428-1
11Oundle Town 248412436028-17
12Oakham United 239113385628-18
13Whittlesey United 237313374524-8
14Crowland Town 227114275922-32
15Uppingham Town 265417456619-21
16Parson Drove (1992) 224513304617-16
17Alconbury 232021161096-93