The Results Archive
Including 1,023,483 match results over 138 seasons
Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018.
Peterborough and District League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Pinchbeck United 25174465255540
2Peterborough Sports 28164882445238
3Kings Cliffe 26157471355236
4Peterborough ICA ... 26156563335130
5Ramsey Town 27148553275026
6Netherton United 26145758394719
7Deeping Rangers R... 28145955434712
8Moulton Harrox 24126649294220
9Coates Athletic 24116744323912
10Oakham United 2610214436232-19
11Leverington Sports 258413434928-6
12Oundle Town 268414487228-24
13Whittlesey United 257414415025-9
14Crowland Town 258116316725-36
15Parson Drove (1992) 255515405420-14
16Uppingham Town 275517476820-21
17Alconbury 252023181226-104