The Results Archive
Including 1,023,483 match results over 138 seasons
Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018.
Southern Combination League: Division One
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Little Common Albion 19161264194945
2Lingfield 19132462284134
3Langney Wanderers 18132362294133
4Wick 19124354224032
5Bexhill United 19104548273421
6Selsey 1792632212911
7Mile Oak 189274138293
8Steyning Town 1891846292817
9Ringmer 19901045352710
10Seaford Town 18756343726-3
11Hailsham Town 16727273423-7
12St Francis Rangers 17539274318-16
13Storrington 195311235418-31
14AFC Varndeanians 194312235215-29
15Midhurst and Ease... 194213276214-35
16Billingshurst 173410244513-21
17Oakwood 183213255611-31
18Southwick 172411175010-33