The Results Archive
Including 1,021,789 match results over 138 seasons
Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018.
Southern Combination League: Division One
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Little Common Albion 24201381256156
2Langney Wanderers 24183380385742
3Lingfield 23154474344940
4Wick 23135560324428
5Mile Oak 24142861514410
6Bexhill United 24134758344324
7Ringmer 251401159434216
8Selsey 22114740293711
9Steyning Town 23941053383115
10Seaford Town 248511395129-12
11Hailsham Town 208210394826-9
12Midhurst and Ease... 237313447224-28
13St Francis Rangers 196310305021-20
14Storrington 235513286120-33
15AFC Varndeanians 245316346818-34
16Billingshurst 224414345916-25
17Oakwood 234316326815-36
18Southwick 222515267111-45