The Results Archive
Including 1,023,606 match results over 138 seasons
Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018.
Southern Combination League: Division One
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Little Common Albion 27231391267065
2Langney Wanderers 26203396406356
3Lingfield 25174480355545
4Ringmer 271601163454818
5Bexhill United 27144963404623
6Wick 24135660354425
7Mile Oak 27142116458446
8Selsey 2512494334409
9Hailsham Town 2411211525535-3
10Seaford Town 269512435532-12
11Steyning Town 2694135652314
12Midhurst and Ease... 258314477527-28
13St Francis Rangers 227411385625-18
14Storrington 256514327323-41
15AFC Varndeanians 265417367219-36
16Oakwood 255317357118-36
17Billingshurst 224414345916-25
18Southwick 253517298114-52