The Results Archive
Including 1,022,055 match results over 138 seasons
Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018.
Southern Combination League: Division One
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Little Common Albion 332715104328272
2Langney Wanderers 342644123578266
3Lingfield 332445109457664
4Ringmer 342111283526431
5Wick 33186985546031
6Mile Oak 341751282695613
7Bexhill United 341741372525520
8St Francis Rangers 3414515567047-14
9Selsey 33137135351462
10Hailsham Town 3314415707346-3
11Steyning Town 34134177471433
12Seaford Town 3412616566942-13
13Midhurst and Ease... 33114186910037-31
14AFC Varndeanians 3410519518535-34
15Storrington 347621399627-57
16Billingshurst 316619498024-31
17Oakwood 336423519822-47
18Southwick 3446244011218-72