The Results Archive
Including 953,732 match results over 137 seasons
Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017.
Liverpool County Premier League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Aigburth Peoples ... 11007136
2Waterloo Dock 11005035
3East Villa 10102210
4Lower Breck 10102210
5AFC Liverpool Res... 00000000
6Alder 00000000
7Alumni 00000000
8Byrom 00000000
9Custys 00000000
10MSB Woolton 00000000
11Old Xaverians 00000000
12South Sefton Borough 00000000
13Liverpool NALGO 1001050-5
14Waterloo Grammar ... 1001170-6